Request an ARC of Blood in the Paint!

As I’m waiting for my final round of edits to come back to mama, before I send Blood in the Paint to my proofreader and formatter, I’m excited to announce that I am offering a limited number of eARCs to those who want to read it before the official release! (Gosh, that was a long sentence!)

Do you like thrillers and crime and psychologically messed up characters? Do you review everything you read? Like, everything? Like even the backs of cereal boxes? (As in, “I thought the ad copy on the back panel of the Cheerios could have been better worded and I didn’t like the font, either…) Then, I want to offer you an eARC in exchange for your honest review!

Please fill out the form below and you’ll hear from me soon! And if you want to know more about what you’re getting into, just visit the My Books page. The form is there as well, so you don’t have to click back and forth all over the place.

Thank you in advance for the outpouring of requests!

One thought on “Request an ARC of Blood in the Paint!

  1. Pingback: Welcome Back to Jordanna East! | Switzy Thoughts

Leave a Reply

