Look at Me! Featured On Tattoo Tuesday!

Many thanks to Sydney Aaliyah for featuring me (and my ink) and allowing people to get to know a little something personal about me outside of writing. 🙂

Sydney Aaliyah Michelle

I am so excited to introduce you all to Ava (Jordanna East)erby – love her name.

Five Questions: 

1.  How old where you when you got your first tattoo? I was 16. The legal age you can get a tattoo is 18, but if you have a parent/guardian sign a waiver you can have one done at 16. The deal was I had to continue to keep my grades up and it had to be done in a location where it would never be seen at school. My mother took me to the tattoo shop, signed the form, and left to get her hair done. Yes, she LEFT! I was alone with a 300lb man covered in tats for my very first tattoo. I impressed him though. He said he’s had grown men not sit still for the entire duration of a tattoo. That day I got a black and gray tiger on my upper back…

View original post 455 more words

2 thoughts on “Look at Me! Featured On Tattoo Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

